12001 Salaberry Blvd, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, QC H9B 2A7 · (514) 684-1012 Ext 213|centredesarts@ddo.qc.ca
Loading...

2019 Exhibitions at Galerie de la Ville

Sébastien Borduas – From Shadow to Light

Saturday, October 19 to Sunday, November 17, 2019

Opening: Sunday, October 20, 2019 from 1 to 3 p.m.

Solo exhibition of recent mixed media works

Invitation
Press Release

Sébastien Borduas: From Shadow to Light2019-11-06T11:28:30-05:00

Demetrios Papakostas – Colour Fields Forever

Saturday, September 14 to Sunday, October 13, 2019

Opening: Sunday, September. 15, 2019

Oil paintings exploring hard-edge abstraction

Invitation
Press Release

Demetrios Papakostas: Colour Fields Forever2019-11-06T11:28:50-05:00

Artists’ Association of Dollard – Algebra and Geometry

Saturday, August 10 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Opening: Sunday, August 11, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Architectural forms and symmetrical structures are the subject of inspiration.

Invitation
Press Release

Artists’ Association of Dollard: Algebra and Geometry2019-09-13T15:40:27-05:00

Ronald Headland – The Memory of Things

Ronald Haedland

Exhibition of acrylic paintings with mixed media and collage

Opening reception Sunday, July 7, 2019 from 1 pm to 3 pm
Exhibition Saturday, July 6 to Sunday, August 4, 2019

Invitation
Press Release

Ronald Headland2019-08-13T18:35:32-05:00

Children and Teen Students – ‘Our Animal Friends: Save Them!’

Saturday, June 1 to Sunday, June 16, 2019

Opening: Sunday, June 2, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Endangered species are the subject of inspiration.

Invitation
Press Release

Children and Teen Students – ‘Our Animal Friends: Save Them!’2019-08-13T15:10:59-05:00

Adult Teachers of the DCA: ‘Filtered Visions’

Saturday April 27 to Sunday, May 26, 2019

Opening: Sunday, April 28, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Representations of dream scenes, images, events and dreamers will be exhibited

Invitation
Press Release

Adult Teachers of the DCA: ‘Filtered Visions’2019-08-13T15:22:31-05:00

Special Event: The Doll House

Opening: Sunday, March 24, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, March 23 to Sunday, April 21, 2019

Artists express their ideas about, impressions of and experiences with ‘the doll’.

Invitation
Press Release

Special Event: The Doll House2019-08-13T15:31:06-05:00

Call for artists: The Doll House

Saturday, February 16 to Sunday, March 17, 2019

Mixed media.

In-gallery creation project and call-for-entry.

Mixed media. In-gallery creation project and call-for-entry. Artists are invited to create and submit work based on the theme of ‘the doll’.

Call for artists: The Doll House2019-08-05T18:39:11-05:00

DCA Adult Students – Inspiration

Sunday, January 20 to Sunday, February 10, 2019

Opening: Sunday, January 20, 2019 from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Endangered species are the subject of inspiration.

Invitation
Press Release

DCA Adult Students: Inspiration2019-08-13T15:37:30-05:00